(641) 637-4187 2163 135th Street, New Sharon, IA 50207

Boys Athletics

Our Mission

Encouraging all of our students to be active and healthy, our athletics department here at North Mahaska offers the opportunity for our students to join an organized sport to engage in a team environment. Students will learn leadership skills, good sportsmanship, respect, and how to balance extracurricular activity with academic success. More information relating to our activities can be found here on the website, via our calendar or by contacting the athletic director.

RECENT Boy’s ATHLETICs NEWS

Student Section Shirts on Sale

There is an order form in the high school office for all students interested in purchasing a student section shirt.  The shirts cost $16.00 and the last day to order is Friday, October 19. All shirts must be paid for before they will be ordered.

read more

Football

Coach: Chris Sampson- sampsonc@nmwarhawks.org
Coach: Seth Streebin- streebins@nmwarhawks.org
Download/View Game Schedules:
Varsity Football
JV Football
JH Football

Basketball

Coach: Seth Streebin – streebins@nmwarhawks
Download/View Game Schedule:
Varsity Basketball
Junior High Basketball

Wrestling

Coach: Ryan Groom – groomr@nmwarhawks.org
Download/View Game Schedule:
Wrestling
JH Wrestling

Cross Country

Coach: Kipp Schuler – schulerk@nmwarhawks.org
Download/View Game Schedule:
Cross Country Schedule

Baseball

Coach: Kevin Kelderman – keldermank@nmwarhawks.org
Download/View Game Schedule
Baseball

Golf

Coach: Ryan Groom – groomr@nmwarhawks.org
Download/View Game Schedule:
Golf 

Track & Field

Coach: Steve Ehret – ehrets@nmwarhawks.org
Download/View Game Schedule:
Track