(641) 637-4187 2163 135th Street, New Sharon, IA 50207

Members of the 2012 state championship team was honored on the 10th anniversary at North Mahaska Friday, Jan. 28. Pictured are from left: Rachel Wynn, Michaela Heyes, Tressa Watts, Cassie Long, Coach L.E. Moore, assistant coach Mike Huffman, Kate Perrin, Jenna Van Maanen, Tara Grier, and Hannah Vogel.